2022 Competition Partners


Thank You to the Following Partners, Without Whom the 2022 IEN Student Corporate Engagement Competition Would Not Be Possible!


Supporting Sponsors








Judge Panel

Julia Cedarholm, Senior Associate, ESG Research and Shareholder Engagement, Arjuna Capital

Miguel CuUnjieng, Associate Director - Engagement, Federated Hermes

Danielle Fugere, President & Chief Counsel, As You Sow

Mary Beth Gallagher, Director of Engagement, Domini

Tiffany McGhee, Founder, CEO, & CIO of Pivotal Advisors; Contributor, CNBC

Dorien Nunez , Director of Research, OmniResearch

Rev. Marvin Owens, Chief Engagement Officer, Impact Shares

Josh Romo, Energy & Plastics Associate, As You Sow

Cindy Rose, Head of Responsible Capitalism, Majedie Asset Management

Anthony Rust, Chair of the Investment Committee, Warren Wilson College; Impact Fund Manager, BEI Business Equity Fund

Sarah Wilson, Managing Director, Responsible Investment, TIAA




Andy Behar, As You Sow

Pablo Berrutti, Stewart Investors

Brittany Damico, Change Finance

Scott Hobart, Mercator Partners

Shahnawaz Malik, LTSE

Jamieson Odell, Sandglass Capital Management

Mike Pearce, Cambridge Associates

Marcela Pinilla, Zevin Asset Management

Andrew Poreda, Sage Advisory

Paul Rissman, Sierra Club Foundation

Sara Rodriguez, Sage Advisory

Bri Trypuc, Trypuc Philanthropic Office